OHSRA Logo

Ontario High School Rodeo Association

2018- 2019 Rodeo Season Schedule

Rodeo: Grays Fall Rodeo
Location: 5677 Third Line, Hillsburgh, Ontario
Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018 
Performance Times: October 13 - 10:00 am; October 13 - 1 hour after first performance
Slack Times: n/a
Online Entries: Enter Online 
Entry Date & Times: Monday, October 1st 12:00 pm to Friday October 5 at 11:59 pm
 
Rodeo: REACH Rodeo and Jackpot Fundraiser
Location: 169 Beech Street, Clinton, Ontario
Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
Performance Times: April 6, 2019 - 9:30 am; April 6, 2019 - 1 hour after first performance; Jackpot fundraiser to start late afternoon, all members expected to help
Slack Times: n/a
Online Entries: Enter Online 
Entry Date & Times: Monday, March 25 12:00 pm to Friday March 29 at 11:59 pm
 
Rodeo: Grays Spring Rodeo
Location: 5677 Third Line, Hillsburgh, Ontario
Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019
Performance Times: May 4 - 10:30 am; May 4 - 1 hour after first performance
Slack Times: n/a
Online Entries: Enter Online 
Entry Date & Times: Monday, April 22 12:00 pm to Friday April 26 at 11:59 pm
 
Rodeo: OHSRA Finals
Location: 5677 Third Line, Hillsburgh, Ontario
Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019 
Performance Times: May 11 - 10:00 am; May 11 - 1:00 pm
Slack Times: n/a
Online Entries: Enter Online 
Entry Date & Times: Monday, April 29 12:00 pm to Friday May 3 at 11:59 pm
Provincial Finals- tentative schedule
10:00 am- Rodeo #1
12:00 pm- Student Board Elections
1:00 pm- Rodeo #2
3:00 pm- Scholarship Interviews
3:30 pm- AGM
5:00 pm- Potluck Dinner
7:00 pm- Award presentation and Nationals Paperwork
 
* Please note that dates and or times MAY CHANGE - please watch the website to confirm dates, entry forms and start times*

© OHSRA all rights reserved